Copyright © All rights reserved. RPLTC 2015. Terms | Privacy policy
Matches
Please see below for Matches

Ladies

Sunday 29th April       Halton 2                   H 10-30am

Sunday 6th May.         Lt Chalfont 2.           A 11am

Sunday 20th May.       GXDW 2                    A 1pm

Sunday 3rd June         Princes Ris.              H 10-30am

Sunday 17th June.      Aston pk.                 H 10-30am

Sunday 24th June.      Wendover 2.            H 10-30am

Saturday 7th July       Widmer End             A 1pm


Men’s 1

Sunday 6th May          Beaconsfield 3.       A 1pm

Saturday 2nd June     Chesh 1879 3.          A 1pm

Saturday 23rd June    Chesh 1879 2.         H 1.30pm

Saturday 7th July.      F Common 3.          H 1-30pm

Saturday 28 July.       Halton 3.                A 1pm

Sunday 5th Aug.        Stoke Park 3            H 10-30am


Men’s 2

Saturday 28th April    Prestwood              A 10am

Sunday 20th May.       M Keynes.              H 1-30pm

Sunday 10th June       Chal st P 3              A 1pm

Saturday 16th June    Gt Miss 4.               H 1-30pm

Saturday 14th July    Marlow 2.                A 1pm

Sunday 12th Aug.      Wendover 2.           H 11am


Mixed medley

Saturday 21st April   F common 2.          A1pm

Sunday 13th May.     Prestwood.             H 11am

Saturday 9th June.   Burnham.               A 1pm

Sunday 1st July        Chesh 1879 3          H 1-30pm

Sunday 22nd July     Hazemere 3.           A 1-30pm

Saturday 11th Aug   Aston pk                 H 1-30pm

Sunday 19th Aug      Stoke pk 2.             H 10-30am


2018